About Us

Head Office – Appointments Only
15620 112 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M 2W1

World Management is a member of the Better Business Bureau.

World Management INC opened in October 2018. Our head office is located in Edmonton, Alberta and we have scouting locations in Vancouver, Kelowna, Victoria, Calgary, Regina, Winnipeg, Ottawa and Toronto.
As of 2019 World Management is now open in Los Angeles, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco and San Jose.

We are a new agency, however, we are not new agents and have over 30 years experience as directors and models.

Our agents have placed models in Canada, USA, Mexico, Australia, Italy, France, Turkey, Greece, Spain, China, Japan, South Korea, Thailand and South Africa.

World Management has no signing fees nor do we have anything that is mandatory for any of our models. All model development remains at the model’s discretion.

World Management has a diverse roster of models and we believe outer beauty attracts and inner beauty captivates.

Contacts


Daniel Spicer
President

Josh Chammout
Operations
Josh@worldmanagement.ca

Shannon Coco
Accounting
Admin@worldmanagement.ca

Crystal Tsang
Development
Crystal@worldmanagement.ca

Amir Reshef
Chief Legal Officer
Amir@worldmanagement.ca

Ava Coulter
Agency Director
Ava@worldmanagement.ca

Celeste Tremblay
Agency Director
Celeste@worldmanagement.ca

Jade Tang
Agency Director
Jade@worldmanagement.ca

Jeremy Smith
Agency Director
Jeremy@worldmanagement.ca

Kylie Hughson
Agency Director
Kylie@worldmanagement.ca

Mat Tomczyk
Agency Director
Mat@worldmanagement.ca

Stephanie Hay
Agency Director
Stephanie@worldmanagement.ca

Tyler Raymond
Agency Director
Tyler@worldmanagement.ca